Choose Your Language:    

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Amy Kendall

Section 8/HCV Program Coordinator

Email akendall@lchapa.com


Damari Rivera

Section 8/HCV Housing Specialist

Email drivera@lchapa.com


Samantha Arment

Section 8/HCV Housing Specialist

Email sarment@lchapa.com

Michele Meehan

Asst. Section 8/HCV Program Coordinator & Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator

Email mmeehan@lchapa.com

Nelson Burgos

Section 8/HCV Housing Inspector
Email nburgos@lchapa.com

Meilyn Ortiz

Tenant Selection

Email mortiz@lchapa.com