Elige tu idioma:    

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 4:30 p.m. and are open to the public. If the third Monday falls on a holiday, the meeting is held on the third Tuesday.

Currently our doors are locked. If a member of the public wishes to attend a meeting, they should contact Dianne Key at 717-283-0400.

Board members are appointed by the Mayor and serve a five year voluntary term.

2024 Members

Chairperson:

Emily Samuel


Vice Chairman:

Michael Sprunger


Treasurer:

Karen G. Dixon


Secretary:

Michelle Cain

Assistant Treasurer:

David Cruz, Jr.

2024 Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 17

Tuesday, February 21

Monday, March 20

Monday, April 17

Monday, May 15

Tuesday, June 20

Monday, July 17

Monday, August 21

Monday, September 18

Monday, October 16

Monday, November 20

Monday, December 18